2024 Schedule of Events

*As of December 16 – Subject to Change


Weekly Grandstand Admission:
$15 (Adults) – $13 Seniors (ages 65 and up) – Kids 11 and under FREE – Increases for special events as noted with*

Weekly Pit Admission: $40 (Non-Members) – $35 (Members) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – $2 Children ages 5 and under – Increases for special events as noted with*

Gates Open: 5 p.m. – Hot Laps: 6:45 p.m. – Racing: 7:30 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

Weekly Divisions: Modifieds, Crate 602 Sportsman, Limited Sportsman, Pro Stocks & Four Cylinders plus Slingshots (as noted)


Friday, April 12
Open Practice

Gates Open: 5 p.m. – Cars on Track: 6:30-9:30 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: FREE – Pit Admission: $35 (Non-Member) – $30 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Tuesday, April 16
Open Practice

Gates Open: 5 p.m. – Cars on Track: 6:30-9:30 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: FREE – Pit Admission: $35 (Non-Members) – $30 (Members) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, April 19
‘Honoring Alex’ Season Opener: Modifieds $6,800 to win – All divisions (points begin)*

Grandstand Admission: $22 (Adults) – $20 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, April 26 –
All divisions plus Slingshots


Friday, May 3 –
All divisions


Friday, May 10 –
Thunder on the Thruway Series: Modifieds ($4,000 to win), Crate 602 Sportsman ($1,500 to win), Pro Stocks ($1,000 to win) – All divisions plus Slingshots*

Grandstand Admission: $18 (Adults) – $16 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Friday, May 17 –
Double Down: High Limit Racing 410 Sprint Cars $12,000 to win, $1,200 to start plus Modifieds*

All Gates Open: 4 p.m. – Hot Laps: 6:30 p.m. – Racing: 7:30 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: $40 – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, May 24 –
All divisions plus Mohawk Valley Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Series


Friday, May 31 –
$5 Friday Fan Appreciation Night: $5 Grandstand Admission All divisions plus Slingshots

Grandstand Admission: $5 – Kids 11 and under FREE


Friday, June 7 –
CRSA Sprint CarsAll divisions*

Grandstand Admission: $18 (Adults) – $16 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Tuesday, June 11-Thursday, June 13 –
Zerbini Family Circus: Performances on Tuesday and Wednesday at 5 p.m. & 7 p.m. & Thursday at 6 p.m.


Friday, June 14 –
All divisions plus Slingshots


Friday, June 21 –
Thunder on the Thruway Series: Modifieds ($4,000 to win), Crate 602 Sportsman ($1,500 to win), Pro Stocks ($1,000 to win) – All divisions plus Mohawk Valley Vintage Dirt Modifieds*

Grandstand Admission: $18 (Adults) – $16 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Friday, June 28 –
Rapid Tire USAC East Coast Sprint Cars (first-time ever) – All divisions*

Grandstand Admission: $20 (Adults) – $18 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Thursday, July 4 –
2nd Annual Bill Shea Memorial: Empire Super Sprints (ESS) 360 Sprint Car Speedweek plus Modifieds, Crate 602 Sportsman & Pro Stocks (no track points awarded, draw/redraw)*

Gates Open: 4 p.m. – Hot Laps: 6 p.m. – Racing: 7 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: $25 (Adults) – $23 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, July 5 –
Weekly Event Rain Date (if needed)


Friday, July 12 –
$5 Friday: $5 Grandstand Admission – All divisions plus Slingshots

Grandstand Admission: $5 – Kids 11 and under FREE


Thursday, July 18 –
Richie Evans Remembered 61: Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco Modifieds 61 laps, $6,100 to win, $610 to start plus STSS Crate 602 Sportsman 25 laps, $2,061 to win (25 show-up points both divisions)

Grandstand Admission: $28 (Adults) – $25 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, July 19 –
Weekly Event Rain Date (if needed)


Friday, July 26 –
All divisions plus Slingshots


Friday, August 2 –
CRSA Sprint Cars – All divisions*

Grandstand Admission: $18 (Adults) – $16 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Friday, August 9 –
Modified Twin 20s ($2,000 to win each) – All divisions plus Slingshots*

Grandstand Admission: $18 (Adults) – $16 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE


Saturday, August 17 –
Empire Super Sprints (ESS) 360 Sprint Cars Cole Cup $5,000 to win plus Thunder on the Thruway Series Modifieds ($4,000 to win), Crate 602 Sportsman ($1,500 to win) & Pro Stocks ($1,000 to win) – No track points*

Gates Open: 4 p.m. – Hot Laps: 6 p.m. – Racing: 7 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: $25 (Adults) – $23 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2


Friday, August 23 –
Pro Stocks $1,000 to win – All divisions


Friday, August 30 –
All divisions plus Slingshots


Sunday, September 1 –
New Yorker:
Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By Sunoco Modifieds 50 laps, $10,000 to win plus Empire Super Sprints (ESS) 360 Sprint Cars & Limited Sportsman (25 show-up points)

Gates Open: 4 p.m. – Hot Laps: 6 p.m. – Racing: 7 p.m.

Grandstand Admission: $30 (Adults) – $25 (Seniors) – Kids 11 and under FREE

Pit Admission: $45 (Non-Member) – $40 (Member) – $10 Kids (ages 6-12) – Children 5 and under $2

 

Friday, September 6 – Championship Night – All divisions plus Slingshots (points end)


Friday-Saturday September 27-28 –
Short Track SuperNationals 15 Weekend: The Working Man’s Race

Friday, September 27 – Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco Crate 602 Sportsman North Region CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND plus CRSA Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, Modified Open Practice & Slingshots

Saturday, September 28 – Modifieds 50 laps, $4,000 to win, $2,000 for 10th, $1,000 for 16th, $500 to start plus Limited Sportsman, Four Cylinders & Mohawk Valley Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Series

Sunday, September 29 – Rain Date

Complete Short Track SuperNationals 15 schedule and pricing coming soon!